News & Events

News 

Murder in Postscript is listed in BiblioLifestyle’s 2023 Best Cozy Mysteries!

New Reviews

“The atmosphere of Victorian London with its class differences are essential elements in this delightful character-driven historical mystery for fans of Katharine Schellman or Dianne Freeman.” —STARRED REVIEW Library Journal 

“Move over, Bridgerton! This delightful Regency-style romp features a spunky agony aunt and an intriguing gentleman.”—New York Times bestselling author Rhys Bowen

“Readers will be left wanting to pose their own most pressing questions to Lady Agony from Murder in Postscript. The plucky, endearing heroine and her intriguing romantic interest make an indelible sleuthing pair that readers will swiftly be rooting for, and the plot is twisty enough to keep them guessing till the very end. Charming, astute, and just plain fun.”—USA Today bestselling author Anna Lee Huber

 

Events

April 1, 2023,  1:00 p.m. Barnes & Noble Sioux Falls

April 6, 2023 6:30 p.m. Brookings Public Library

April 24, 2023 6:30 p.m. Vermillion Public Library

April 28-30 Malice Domestic, Bethesda, Maryland

October 3, 6:30 p.m. Ronning Branch Library, Sioux Falls